Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Young

Robert Young

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Young
"Very helpful people"
Profile photo of Roseanna Ridgway

Roseanna Ridgway

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roseanna Ridgway
"This agency is great! Knowledgeable responsive and so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Charles Crawford

Charles Crawford

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Crawford
"Outstanding, personal and informative service. Thank you, Keely"
Profile photo of Carol Craig

Carol Craig

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Craig
"We moved all our insurance needs to State Farm. Kimberly Kemmerly is our agent and made the transition a very easy and enjoyable process . Kimberly was there for all our questions and needs. Not only is the service wonderful we also had reduced prices for our home and auto needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Connor

Ashley Connor

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Connor
"Very professional and always gave me top notch service."
Profile photo of Maria

Maria

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maria
"Kim and the gang are excellent!!! Thanks for all your help over the years 🙂"
Profile photo of Joseph Richards

Joseph Richards

February 12, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Joseph Richards
"Had a few incidents where my premium went up without notice, but her team was always quick to reply. Ultimately American Family gave me better rates, then screwed me when my car got stolen."
Profile photo of Sally Ou

Sally Ou

January 8, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Sally Ou
"Never answer the phone"
Profile photo of George Smith

George Smith

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by George Smith
"They take care of business immediately and they answer their phone with a person."
Profile photo of Nino Richards

Nino Richards

June 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nino Richards
"I needed immediate coverage for a car I just purchased. They got me covered and on my way, thanks, Nino."
Profile photo of Gabriella Mickel

Gabriella Mickel

September 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Mickel
"Kimberly Kimmerly was extremely efficient and helpful while helping us get insurance for our small business. She reviewed every detail and made sure we were getting the protection we needed. Highly recommend!!"